Who Is Who?

SNPostNameSectionContact No.
1.Chief Post MasterBed Prasad Bhandari -
2.Section OfficerNirmala ThapaAdministration -
3.Section OfficerPurna Prasad PokhrelAccount -
7.Section OfficerSamjhna DevkotaRegistration and Delivery section-
8.Section OfficerChudamani K.CExpress Mail Service/EMS01-4430803
9.Non-Gazetted Class I
Ram Raja KarkiAirport01-4113020
10.Section OfficerDibya ShresthaMail center -
11.Section OfficerAmbika Devi NiraulaPost Box-
12.Section OfficerTanka Bdr. NegiEnquiry-
13.Section OfficerRameshwor AryalParcel01-4433326
14.Section OfficerSita BelbasiMonitoring and Evaluation Section-
15.Section Officer-Postal Saving Bank
16.Section Officer- --